Exchange Coordinators

Departmental exchange coordinators
Department Exchange Coordinator
American Studies Dr David Smith
Anthropology Dr Anjalee Cohen
Arabic Language and Cultures

Dr Lucia Sorbera

Archaeology Prof Alison Betts
Art History and Theory Dr Catriona Moore
Asian Studies Dr Lionel Babicz
Chinese Studies Assc Prof Christine Ji
Classics and Ancient History

Dr Eleanor Cowan

Digital Cultures Dr Jonathon Hutchinson
Economics Dr Matthew Smith
English Assc Prof Peter Kirkpatrick
European Studies A/Prof Bronwyn Winter
Film Studies Dr David Kelly
French Studies

Students with name A-M: A/Prof Francoise Grauby
Students with name N-Z: Prof Martine Antle

Germanic Studies

Dr Tristan Lay

Gender and Cultural Studies Dr Guy Redden
Government and International Relations Dr Robert MacNeil
Hebrew, Biblical and Jewish Studies Dr Yona Gilead
History Dr Miranda Johnson
Indian Studies Dr Matthew Stavros
Indonesian Studies

Dr Dyah Pitaloka
Dr Novi Djenar

International and Comparative Literary Studies Dr Seiko Yasumoto
Italian Studies Dr Francesco Borghesi
Japanese Studies Dr Seiko Yasumoto
Korean Studies Dr Duk-Soo Park

Prof William Foley

Media and Communication

Dr Jonathon Hutchinson

Modern Greek Studies Prof Vrasidas Karalis
Philosophy Assc Prof Kristie Miller
Political Economy

Assc Prof Damien Cahill

Sociology and Social Policy Dr Fiona Gill
Spanish and Latin American Studies Dr Luis Angosto Ferrández
Studies in Religion

Prof Carole Cusack 

Theatre and Performance Studies

Dr Glen McGillivray

See also

Student Exchange Website